Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vera's Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Vera's Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guest almost 2 years ago

Blackened Shrimp Tacos (2)

Delicious! Will definitely order again.

Kaye almost 2 years ago

Popcorn Shrimp Basket

The shrimp were fresh, crispy and not tiny. Good batter. Fries and Hush Puppies were good and crispy as well. Great value. I'll be ordering this many times.

Haley almost 2 years ago

1/2 Catfish and 1/2 Shrimp

Sooo delicious! Will definitely be ordering again.

Haley almost 2 years ago

Mashed Potatoes

Very good!

Michael almost 2 years ago

French Fries

Fries were good , hot and crunchy .

Kaye almost 2 years ago

Vera's Chicken

The chicken breast was moist and cooked to perfection. How can you go wrong with grilled onions and mushrooms? Not too much cheese which is a blessing. Good amount of food. Will order this again.

Guest almost 2 years ago

Fried Popcorn Shrimp

I ordered two (2) popcorn shrimp kid meals to go. Hot, crispy and ready when I picked them up. They forgot their drinks and way too many french fries but, boy, were they good! My kids enjoyed their meal so I may be a bit picky about the ratio of shrimp/f.f. I'd order it again for them.

Catherine almost 2 years ago

1/2 Catfish and 1/2 Shrimp

This is a great family meal. So delicious, seasoned perfectly. My family of 4 devoured them quickly!

Guest almost 2 years ago

Hush Puppies

No complaints.

Roberta almost 2 years ago

Broiled Scallops

Always perfectly done and large portions. Never disappointed.